تخطى الى المحتوى
شحن مجاني لجميع أنحاء العالم ✔

سياسة الإرجاع والاسترداد

شكرًا لك على الشراء في Nauzha.com. نحن نقدر تجربة التسوق لكل عميل هنا.

على الرغم من أن كل عضو في فريقنا يسعى للتميز في جميع جوانب الإنتاج والتعبئة والخدمات اللوجستية ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع تفاني الشركة بقيمة إرضاء العملاء بنسبة 100٪ ، إذا كنت لا تزال تواجه أي موقف غير متوقع أثناء عملية التسوق الخاصة بك ، فسنقدم لك بديلًا أو خدمات الاسترجاع والاسترداد على أساس القواعد التالية.

منتجات المواصفات القياسية:

  1. إلغاء الطلب:

إذا غيرت رأيك لسبب ما بعد تقديم طلب ، فيرجى الاتصال بخدمة العملاء عبر الإنترنت على موقعنا على الفور في غضون 24 ساعة ، ثم سنلغي عملية إنتاج الطلب والشحن على الفور ، وسنقوم برد المبلغ بالكامل.

  1. أسباب ذاتية للعودة:

إذا غيرت رأيك لسبب ما في غضون 14 يومًا بعد استلام البضائع ، يمكنك اختيار إعادة البضائع في حالة العبوة الخارجية للبضائع غير المفتوحة. لكن عليك أن تتحمل تكاليف النقل والإمداد والضرائب والمستحقات ذات الصلة.

  1. أسباب موضوعية للعودة:

إذا وجدت أن البضائع المادية لا تتطابق مع الطلب (مثل طراز المنتج والحجم) في غضون 14 يومًا بعد استلام البضائع ، أو إذا كان المنتج تالفًا لأسباب تتعلق بالنقل ، فيرجى الاتصال بخدمة العملاء لدينا على hello@nauzha.com، سيقوم ممثل خدمة العملاء لدينا بالرد في غضون 48 ساعة ومتابعة الاستبدال اللاحق أو الإرجاع واسترداد الأموال.

 

المنتجات حسب الطلب:

  1. إلغاء الطلب:

إذا غيرت رأيك لسبب ما بعد تقديم طلب ، فيرجى الاتصال بخدمة العملاء عبر الإنترنت على موقعنا على الفور في غضون 24 ساعة ، ثم سنلغي عملية إنتاج الطلب والشحن على الفور ، وسنقوم برد المبلغ بالكامل.

  1. أسباب ذاتية للعودة:

نظرًا لأن منتجات Nauzha المخصصة مصممة خصيصًا وفقًا لمتطلبات كل عميل ، فإن Nauzha غير قادرة على إجراء مبيعات ثانوية ، لذلك في حالة الأسباب غير الموضوعية ، نأسف لعدم قبول المرتجعات.

  1. أسباب موضوعية للعودة:

إذا وجدت أن البضائع المادية لا تتطابق مع الطلب (مثل التصميم والحجم اللذين تم الاتفاق عليهما من قبل الطرفين) في غضون 14 يومًا بعد استلام البضائع ، أو أن المنتج تالف بسبب أسباب النقل ، فيرجى الاتصال بعملائنا الخدمة في hello@nauzha.com، سيقوم ممثل خدمة العملاء لدينا بالرد في غضون 48 ساعة ومتابعة الاستبدال اللاحق أو الإرجاع واسترداد الأموال.

يرجى ملاحظة أننا لا نقبل إرجاع العينات ، شكرًا لك.

Skip to content
FREE shipping worldwide ✔

Returns and Refunds Policy

Thank you for making a purchase at Nauzha.com. We value every customer's shopping experience here.

Although every member of our team strives for excellence in all aspects of production, packaging and logistics, along with the company's dedication to the value of 100% customer satisfaction, if you still encounter any unexpected situation during your shopping process, we will provide replacement or return and refund services on the basis of the following rules.

Standard specification products:

  1. Order cancellation:

If for some reason you change your mind after placing an order, please contact our website online customer service immediately within 24 hours, then we will cancel the order production and shipping process right away, and will refund the full amount.

  1. Subjective reasons for return:

If for some reason you change your mind within 14 days after you receive the goods, you can opt to return the goods in the state of the outer packaging of the goods unopened. But you need to bear the round-trip logistics costs and related taxes and dues.

  1. Objective reasons for return:

If you find that the physical goods does not match the order (such as product model, size) within 14 days after you receive the goods, or the product is damaged due to transportation reasons, please contact our customer service at hello@nauzha.com, our customer service representative will give a response within 48 hours and follow up on the subsequent replacement or return and refund.

 

Customized products:

  1. Order cancellation:

If for some reason you change your mind after placing an order, please contact our website online customer service immediately within 24 hours, then we will cancel the order production and shipping process right away, and will refund the full amount.

  1. Subjective reasons for return:

Since Nauzha's custom products are specifically tailored according to each customer's requirements, Nauzha is unable to make secondary sales, so in the case of non-objective reasons, sorry we cannot accept returns.

  1. Objective reasons for return:

If you find that the physical goods does not match the order (such as the design and size that have been agreed by both parties) within 14 days after you receive the goods, or the product is damaged due to transportation reasons, please contact our customer service at hello@nauzha.com, our customer service representative will give a response within 48 hours and follow up on the subsequent replacement or return and refund.

Please note we do not accept returns on samples, thank you.